Topic locked

Good Evening Gentlemen

Wed 27. Jun 2012, 17:27

Hello gentlemen. First of all sorry for my rusty English but please bear with me :)

My name is Kazimieras .I'm 24 years old guy from small country Lithuania (don't worry if you don't know where it is). i work for small oil company and study International business at college.

My gaming "carrier" started long time ago with old Ziliton console. Through all these years i tried many games but FPS and MMO's were always at the top of my list. I started playing MMO's i think when i was ~16 years old. It was Lineage 2 C2 i think. Lineage2 is game that i played the most. through years i tried many F2P MMO's (none of them catch me for long) also i tried WoW, Rift recently SWTOR (biggest disappointment).
And now i hope that GW2 will hold me for long time. Well at least i don't have that sour taste in the mouth which i had before SWTOR was released.

I love PvP and big WvWvW battles. I think love for big battles came for me from Lineage2 that had very primitive but satisfying PvP and Siege system. I'm not always on top of score board or best 1v1 player but i always try to do best for the team and main goal.

Why to choose Rare? Because you are PvP/WvWvW guild. I never played Daoc but from what i heard it has similar WvWvW system. So guild has experience in big battles and i hope that i can be part of guild that can help to win the battle.

In GW2 i'm planning to play as Elementalist. I like that this class is very versatile. you can play as support and at same time hit like a train :)

Well writing for me is always hard but if you have any other questions feel free to ask them.

Sincerely,
Wyxz

Wed 27. Jun 2012, 17:27

Re: Good Evening Gentlemen

Wed 27. Jun 2012, 17:53

Stresstest starts in 5 min, if u wanna join us there just gimme a tell on Bloodwyne... gonna comment your application after the stresstest/tomorrow!

Cheers mark

Ah... Server: Kodash ;)

Wed 27. Jun 2012, 18:00