Write comments

Application xD

Tue 8. Jul 2014, 01:27

Hi guys, my names Lee (ingame - Xeroz) 20 years old and Im from England. I started DAoC in 2002, at the age of 9. (My Friends Granddad played at the time). I started of on Palomides (US Servers) and then moved to Merlin, I been in many good guilds, I was in Arsenal for a while and still talk to the GM of Arsenal. I tried out the EU servers but preferred US. For most of the years playing I was an Alb, but since 2009ish I started playing private servers, trying new realms/classes.

My Favorited Albion class is a Armsman, some people find the peeling role boring, but I like it. I played the original Uthgard on Hib. I also like playing a Merc, which I may make on Uthgard at a late date.

I'm currently playing Live, on my Molvik characters mucking around and having a bit of fun. May have seen me if you guys play!

I normally duo with my real life friend who started at the same age. He also would be interested in applying great guy btw!

You probably get a few people wanting to join the guild, but I feel at this current time it would be perfect as everyone will be leveling together and getting to know each other. So when we hit 50, we have some kind of friendship in place already. I like to help people out as much as possible.

Why have I chose Rare? - Well, a recognizable guild on Uthgard, mature and fair. Didn't seem to kill me when I was leveling in DF on my Hibs so go Rare!.

Of course I understand if I get refused, as you numbers already are most likely full. But thanks for reading, and hope to hear back from you guys.

Thanks all.
Lee (Xeroz)

Tue 8. Jul 2014, 01:27

Re: Application xD

Tue 8. Jul 2014, 07:51

Hello Lee and thx for applying...what classes you play on mid except warrior?...guess you are more meele oriented^^...the situation is a little bit weird on Genesis right now...but i liked your application...you seem to be cool so is a + from side...

Tue 8. Jul 2014, 09:22