Go to footer

Application

Application

Postby Toreddo » Mon 10. Feb 2014, 00:38

Hello everyone , my name is and I pierangelo 25 years. I speak a bit of English.
I started playing daoc when it came out . In 2001.
I recently started playing on Origins / Genesis of midgard . I have a Wild level 50 and I'm raising a Healer at level 20 .

Let's say I have enough experience in the game. Especially RvR .

Why do apply to you ? Well, because I am looking for a guild active in RvR and watching you these days I have seen that you are always active at any time in RvR .

Can I play mainly from 6.00 PM onwards. Every day without any kind of problem.

I am a person always willing to help others. So with me, I do not think you'll ever have any kind of problem .

Yesterday I spoke with Blood , your GM and he told me that momentarily apply are closed.

But I still wanted to apply this on your forum for me to meet you all in the hope that once reopened apply I can get into your guild .

I think I said more or less everything about me.

For the moment Good Game !
Toreddo

by Advertising » Mon 10. Feb 2014, 00:38

Advertising

Re: Application

Postby Toreddo » Mon 10. Feb 2014, 00:58

Toreddo wrote:Hello everyone , my name Pierangelo and i have 25 years old. I speak a bit of English.
I started playing daoc when it came out . In 2001.
I recently started playing on Origins / Genesis of midgard . I have a Savage level 50 2l6 (With Det3, Purge, Tireless 2 for the moment) and I'm raising a Healer at level 20 .

Let's say I have enough experience in the game. Especially RvR .

Why do apply to you ? Well, because I am looking for a guild active in RvR and watching you these days I have seen that you are always active at any time in RvR .

Can I play mainly from 6.00 PM onwards. Every day without any kind of problem.

I am a person always willing to help others. So with me, I do not think you'll ever have any kind of problem .