Go to footer

GW2 Recruitment Application

GW2 Recruitment Application

Postby Edge » Thu 15. Mar 2012, 11:45

Hey,

My name is Michael, 19 years old going on 20. I'm from the United States, but I've been living in Poland for the past 5 years and the European timezone is now my main gaming timezone. I am a major GW enthusiast (I don't know how much more I could stress that) and I have many years of experience in other MMO's as well. In particular, I played a DAoC clone for over 5 years called Regnum Online, which is also heavily centered around RvR combat. I could go on and on about it, but to cut to the chase, that's my type of game, that's my type of PvP, and that's why I believe that your guild is the perfect choice for me. I'm serious about RvR and from the looks of it that's what this guild is about. More then anything I want a solid start with like minded people when GW2 comes out, people to share experiences with, stories from the battlefield and so on.

I've already planned out my characters, and if in beta the thief is everything I expect it to be then that's where my main focus will be. I'm used to Mumble, but I've used TS in the past as well, IRC isn't a problem. I definitely value and understand the importance of teamwork and coordination to get things done, and I'm more then willing to reach out a hand and help people who ask for it. That's it :)

If there are any questions and I'll be glad to reply :D
Edge

by Advertising » Thu 15. Mar 2012, 11:45

Advertising

Re: GW2 Recruitment Application

Postby Borrower » Thu 15. Mar 2012, 12:40

Zdrowie!
About the only word i learned from the Polish guys at my work that and kurva ;)

Just one question what do you do in real life?
Niels
Borrower

Postby Edge » Thu 15. Mar 2012, 13:55

Zdrowie, zdrowie heheh.