Go to footer

Application [daoc]

Application [daoc]

Postby cuth » Wed 30. Jan 2013, 22:04

Hello all,

I'm Edward, 20years old and I live in the suburbs of Antwerp, Belgium. I study political sciences at the university of Antwerp.

I've played daoc back in 2003 on live servers (Excalibur and Prydwen) but I was mainly fooling around back then. I've been playing freeshards for the past two/three years or so. As RvR is my main priority when playing daoc I mainly played i50 servers (i50, ariadolis, Eden, Yggdrassil,...). I was mainly active in the 8v8 zones these servers had because there is no thing more fun than a clean and tense 8v8 in daoc. I think I can say I know how the game works eventhough I am not too familiar with all the crafting stuff etcetera, not really my kind of thing :)

My main character is a rr4, 50mercenary at the moment. I also have several lvl30's including a cleric and a sorcerer Also leveling up a theurgist as we speak. Most of them are named cuth"something". I think I've virtually played every class in rvr up to rr10 or something so I do not mind switching characters and I like playing most of them (except for paladins, they are no fun :))
I decided to apply after reading the topic on the Uthgard boards. I often read of you guys as a good bunch of players who respect fair fights and have a non adding policy. And because your post on uthgard said character/level are not a criteria but I'll try to get my alts ready for rvr asap.

I currently do not have a headset but I'll sort it out when I get back from my skiing vacation in France later this week.

Anything you'd like to ask me, shoot!

Kind regards,

yours sincerely
cuth

by Advertising » Wed 30. Jan 2013, 22:04

Advertising

Re: Application [daoc]

Postby Bloodwyne » Thu 31. Jan 2013, 01:52

Hey Edward!