Go to footer

Britrain/kaossi Application

Britrain/kaossi Application

Postby Bricen » Mon 16. Sep 2013, 09:08

Hey guys!

My name is Bricen, I'm 24 years old. I am currently living near Bamberg Germany, but I am American. Most of the Rare guys already know me, but for the ones who don't, here is a little background info on me. On Alb, main is Britrain. On Mid, main is Kaossi. I am currently leveling up a hero as we speak. Right now I'm very active. I'm basically on vacation until January of 2014. That's when I go back to school in America. I won't be as active then as I am now, but I will find time to play. I have been playing on Uthgard since May 2011. During that time I had to deploy to Afghanistan (Feb 2012-Dec 2012). That set me back a little bit, but hey RL things take priority. I know I haven't been playing on Uthgard for very long, but I played on live from 03-08 with some breaks in between. I'm a decent player and I love to RvR. Rare seems to be all about RvR and that's one of the reasons I would like to join. For the ones who I have met in Rare, I really like them. Everyone is Fair, doesn't add, competitive, and that's exactly my play style. I think I would fit nicely in the Rare community. I do tend to get pissed off sometimes when we lose, but that's just my competitive side coming out (that everyone has). Most of you guys have already RvRed with me, which I think I have a good impression on most. I was in the guild Sanguine ever since I started on Uthgard. I have a few good friends in the guild still, but the problem with Sanguine is most of the peoples attitude. They have a completely different game style than mine and has caused the guild a bad name. There are a few fair good players in Sanguine and they know who they are. They are the ones I feel bad for leaving them, but I told them everything is still the same the only thing that will change will be my guild tag. In the end Rare is moving forward and Sanguine is not right now. I hope to be able to