Go to footer

The time has come ... Application for rare [DAOC]

The time has come ... Application for rare [DAOC]

Postby Lasz » Tue 12. Feb 2013, 14:43

Hi everybody...
as this is going to be a quite uncommon Application be aware of long texts and avoid reading more than u can handle at once :-D

My Name ist Michael, I am 32 years of age and from Oberhausen, Germany.
I started playing Daoc in 2002 on Lyonesse/Midgard (just after beta) in the realm of Midgard. After having about 10 years of Liveserver experience in the end I got around 30 LVL 50 Chars (10 on each realm). Mainchars lateron on Ywain were Pac-Healer (RR12), Sorc (RR9), Cab (RR8), Shaman (RR8) and so many more... all in all I can say that I made about 50 Million RPs on live... hard to write down 10 years of daoc in few words...
Finally i stopped playin daoc in the middle of 2012 when live became less and less populated. A friend of mine showed me the Server of Uthgard and so Daoc got me back =)
As he played Mid, i started in December 2012 in Mid as well. I pushend a 50 Shaman, 50 SVG and 50 SB... Highest is SVG with 4L4 actually.
Getting another old friend of mine back to game (playin Daoc for 8 years now with him) we decided to move to Alb (because we saw, that there was few population and we never had inc in BGs on Mid).
My brother as fourth player completes our small group in Alb.
So all in all were 4 Player around lvl 40 actually. The chars are: Sorc, Theurg, Cab and Cleric. (Almost perfect for your Merc-Problem :-P) and growing fast.
As we are able to mule Money from Mid, I expect us to be in Big RVR on RR 4L2 in 2-3 weeks.
As the Leader of my old SG on Lyonesse, I want to applicate for us 4 to Rare:

Sorc: Lasz
Cab: Seraaphab
Cleric: Mendath
Theurg: Sucellos

2 of us also have RR 11 and 12 Chars on Live as well, so you can see that we are very RVR orientated. We actually do not plan to return to mid or make more Chars on Alb, so these Chars are suggested to be our Mains and stay it.